JO7_9143_2.jpg
Roland Surm

At the age of 12 I bought my first camera - at that time an analog camera with film. Even then I was fascinated by how you can freeze the moment with just the "push of a button". Little by little I gained experience in photography and 10 years later I bought my first Canon SLR camera.

A completely different dimension of the image results became visible. Now the urge to achieve better and better results was even greater - and I succeeded.

In 2011 the time had come: SONY was on the advance in many test results, which for me was a purchase of the mirrorless system of the Alpha 57  brought with it. Due to my experience and the new camera system, my image result had increased enormously, which was noticeable in a noticeably higher number of customer inquiries.

 

Since 2020 I have been taking full-format photos with the Alpha 7 Mark 3, mainly in the field of people photography as well as in industrial & product photography. My current customer base includes people from all over Switzerland, southern Germany (Baden Württemberg region) and Austria (Vorarlberg region)  

My photo studio is located in 8570 Weinfelden, which, with a size of over 50 square meters, suitable equipment, changing facilities, professionally equipped make-up area and free drinks during the shoot, cordially invites you to feel good.  

 

After the photo shoot, all images are immediately transferred to a tablet, whereupon all desired images are immediately available in full resolution for individual image selection.

Payment for the selected images is made after selection via the card terminal, whereby all common EC and credit cards are possible.

The professional retouching of your selected images takes place exclusively in the latest version of Adobe Lightroom CC and Adobe Photoshop CC and is realized through your individual design wishes. Every customer receives his selected pictures back via download link within 7 days after the shoot at the latest.

Fair prices

combined with excellent results - that's what I stand for
my name!

WHAT MAKES PHOTOGRAPHY SO INTERESTING?

Every person is unique and the eyes of this person are the mirror to their soul, which I want to capture with my photography. Personally, I do NOT focus on the perfect measurements of the model, but on the charisma -

EVERYONE deserves the best possible results from their broadcast!  

NO BILD reaches my customers without them being satisfied with the result. Individual ideas and wishes of each individual customer are discussed and individually coordinated before, during and after the shoot.

Surm Shoots Photography

Roland Surm  .  Gaswerkstrasse 15  .  8570 Weinfelden / Switzerland.  Tel: +41 76 577 86 22  .  Email: roland.surm@surmshoots.ch

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Roland Surm
Photographer

Im Alter von 12 Jahren erwarb ich meine erste Kamera - damals eine analoge Kamera mit Film. Schon damals war ich fasziniert davon, wie man mit nur einem "Knopfdruck" den Moment einfrieren kann. Nach und nach sammelte ich Erfahrungen in der Fotografie und 10 Jahre später kaufte ich meine erste Spiegelreflexkamera von CANON.

Eine völlig andere Dimension der Bildergebnisse wurde sichtbar. Nun war der Drang noch größer, immer bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen – was mir auch gelang.

2011 war es dann soweit: SONY war in vielen Testergebnissen auf dem Vormarsch, was für mich eine Anschaffung des spiegelloses System der Alpha 57 mit sich brachte. Mein Bildergebnis hatte aufgrund meiner Erfahrung und des neuen Kamerasystems enorm zugenommen, was sich durch eine merklich höhere Anzahl von Kundenanfragen bemerkbar machte.

 

Seit 2017 fotografiere ich mit der Alpha 99 im Vollformat, hauptsächlich im Mode-, Beauty- und VIP-Bereich. Mein derzeitiger Kundenstamm zählt Personen aus der ganzen Schweiz, Süddeutschland (Raum Baden Württemberg) sowie aus Österreich (Raum Vorarlberg) 

Mein Fotostudio befindet sich in 8570 Weinfelden, welches Sie mit einer Grösse von über 50qm, passendem Equipment , Umkleidemöglichkeit, professionell eingerichtetem Schminkplatz und gratis Getränken während dem Shootings herzlich einlädt, sich wohl zu fühlen. 

 

Nach dem Fotoshooting werden alle Bilder unmittelbar auf ein Tablet übertragen, worauf sofort alle gewünschten Bilder in voller Auflösung zur individuellen Bildauswahl zur Verfügung stehen.

Die Bezahlung der gewählten Bilder wird nach der Auswahl via Kartenterminal vorgenommen, wobei hier alle gängigen EC sowie Kreditkarten möglich sind.

Die professionelle Retusche Ihrer ausgewählten Bilder geschieht ausschlieslich in der aktuellsten Version von Adobe Lightroom CC, sowie Adobe Photoshop CC und wird durch Ihre individuellen Gestaltungswünsche realisiert. Jeder Kunde erhält seine ausgewählten Bilder spätestens innerhalb 7 Tagen nach dem Shooting per Downloadlink zurück.

Faire Preise

kombiniert mit hervorragenden Ergebnissen – dafür stehe ich mit
meinem Namen!

WAS MACHT DIE FOTOGRAFIE SO INTERESSANT?

Jede Person ist einzigartig und die Augen dieser Person sind der Spiegel zu ihrer Seele, welche ich mit meiner Fotografie festhalten möchte. Persönlich konzentriere ich mich NICHT auf die perfekten Maße des Models, sondern auf die Ausstrahlung –

JEDER verdient die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse seiner Ausstrahlung!  

KEIN BILD erreicht meine Kunden, ohne dass dieser mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden ist. Individuelle Vorstellungen und Wünsche jedes einzelnen Kunden werden vor, während und nach dem Shooting besprochen und individuell abgestimmt.

Surm Shoots Photography

Roland Surm  .  Gaswerkstraße 15  .  8570 Weinfelden / Schweiz . Tel: +41 76 577 86 22  .  E-Mail: roland.surm@surmshoots.ch

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon